I Am Knowledgeable of Joyfulness

Sat (I Am) Chit (Aware) Anand (Bliss)

I am Knowledgable of Joyfulness

Inner journeys
revolutions past the Infinite
Awareness

Pure joy rising
Stillness born in the darkness
of the Soul’s
night

Knowledge born
in search of Self
inner voice awakened by
coursing waves of
Joy

Who am I?

What am I?

Buddhist image-Peace to all BeingsSilence beckons by
star light

Thrumming odes of
pleasure gently strumming
super-strings of Sitar song
humming chords  of
Eternal Love

pleasure

bliss full
in nature’s sublime

Oneness

Leave a Reply

